6:50. This is not a joke. It’s 6:50 and I’ve to get up, although I don’t have to go to school for the next few days. Nope, I have to bring my sister to the kindergarten and she doesn’t want to get up. Thanks, sweetheart.

After bringing her, almost too late, to the kindergarten, to which I went as well when I was at my sister’s age, I can finally eat something and drink coffee. Coffee is everything to me. Ever tried Kopi Luwak? Luwak is the Javanese name for Asian Palm Civets and Kopi means coffee. We’ve beans at home. The beans of this coffee, Kopi Luwak is one of the most expensive coffee in the world, are collected out of the excrement of the civets. Some people think others like the coffee only because of its rarity, but like the taste of it. A brother of my mum has luwaks and sells that coffee, so mum brought some from Indonesia.

I’m going to enjoy my breakfast, have a good day,

raspberrycreature

‘Black as night, sweet as sin’ – Neil Gaiman

‘I like coffee because it gives me the illusion that I might be awake’ – Lewis Black’

