…is today. And I’m laughing my ass off, because today’s also the day the United States got a new president. It’s Donald Trump and everyone seems to be panicking. Well, first Brexit and now this. What is going on this year? I just hope our bad luck will disappear soon (I doubt it). I think you can read enough about those issues on other websites and in newspapers.

Freedom doesn’t exist everywhere. Liberty is not taken for granted by everyone. Not everyone can act as one wants to. Well, now it’s mostly okay, but still not everywhere. Think about how it had to be years go. Ugh!

Yes, this is a rather short post. I’ve too much to do at the moment and I have to use the remaining time to study. I’ really sorry!

Sampai besok,

raspberrycreature

“I am no bird; and no net ensnares me: I am a free human being with an independent will.” – Charlotte Brontë (Jane Eyre)

