It’s been a while….sorry, but I’m quite busy at the moment.

Again I’ve actually no idea what to write about. So here’s something to look at:

p1070539
Alois-Drasche-Park

I made it two or three years ago. Went to a park near my school with some friends and fell in love with the colours of the leaves, so I took this photo.

I don’t have much time, so here some random things:

I’ll watch Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them next Wednesday at 7pm.

I did the Patronus-test on Pottermore 5x and got five different animals (I answered honestly!). Oryx, Greyhound, Wild Rabbit, Heron and Hippogriff. (I decided to keep the Hippogriff and stopped deleting my account to do it again haha)

The Teddy Bear’s named after Theodore Roosevelt (1858-1919).

Coffee is my elixir of life.

more posts next week, promised.

raspberrycreature

‘When my time comes around, lay me gently in the cold dark earth.’ – Hozier (Work Song)

